Ahmad Hassam

PTU Trend Jumper Live Trading Webinar Is Being Held FREE This Week by Mark Soberman

The limited version of this PTU Trend Jumper System can be downloaded FREE. In the live trading webinar the full version will be revealed in full details that includes latest performance, walkthroughs and live trades.

 

Lahore, Pakistan -- (ReleaseWire) -- 01/20/2014 -- Mark Soberman the CEO of Netpicks Trading is holding two exclusive training webinars where he will show the complete PTU Trend Jumper system trade live. Forex, Futures, and Options will be covered. The limited version of this PTU Trend Jumper System can be downloaded FREE. In the live trading webinar the full version will be revealed in full details that includes latest performance, walkthroughs and live trades. These are a few results of late:

GBPUSD +6,211 pips in 2013 Swing Trading
AUDCAD: +5,870 pips in 2013
AUDJPY: +2,660 pips in 2013
Crude Oil Futures: 89% Successful Trading Days
Dow e-Mini, Heating Oil, Dax Futures, Russell e-Mini, EURJPY: 90%+ Successful Trading Weeks
EURJPY +6,443 pips day trading in 2013
Apple, Google, Netflix all 70%+ Successful Trades
Plus, many more markets and opportunities....

Mark Soberman claims that he will be revealing more on the live webinar.

Wednesday, January 22nd @ 12pm EST/9am PST/5pm GMT
Wednesday, January 22nd @ 6pm EST/3pm PST/11pm GMT
Thursday, January 23rd @ 9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT

What's even more impressive Mark Soberman will show the actual trades taken that day, and during the week - nothing cherry picked. PTU Trend Jumper is an extremely consistent and straightforward to master system. Trend Jumper System is showing off high frequency trades with super low risk, the guys who developed this have hit the 'sweet spot' in active trading systems. The industry's most successful traders use this system's little-known secrets every day to coax profit out of the Forex and Futures markets...

About Mark Soberman
Mark Soberman is the CEO of Netpicks. Netpicks was founded by him in 1996 with the aim of providing traders with better education and tools. Headquartered in Irving, Texas, Mark Soberman and his trained cadre of real trading professionals bring a wealth of trading experience. Boasting over 25+ years of personal trading experience and 17 years of trading education experience, NetPicks boasts a full staff of real traders.

For more information about the PTU Trend Jumper Live Trading Webinar, please click on the following link:

http://www.forexfactorytrading.org/378/premier-trader-university-free-ptu-trend-jumper-system/