Virtual Assistant Chamber of Commerce

Intuitive Artist Jennifer Crews to Help Small Business Owners Find Their Inner Consultant at Complimentary Teleseminar on January 17

Intuitive Artist to share with small business owners the five steps in learning the art of intuition


Tacoma, WA -- (ReleaseWire) -- 01/10/2008 -- Jennifer Crews, M.A., intuitive artist, educator, author and speaker, will be presenting "Know Your Inner Consultant: 5 Steps in Learning the Art of Intuition" at a complimentary teleseminar on Thursday, January 17, 2008, at 8pm EST. The teleseminar is being hosted by the Virtual Assistance Chamber of Commerce.

A gifted intuitive artist, Crews speaks extensively to small business groups, helping business owners become more in-tune with the fundamental inner resources each has at their disposal.

"Everyone is blessed with intuition," states Crews. "With practice and dedication to learning, every small business owner can excel and strengthen this innate gift in themselves."

At this teleseminar, Crews will show small business owners five simple steps to learning the art of intuition and discovering their own inner consultant. The first of the five steps is becoming aware of the inner language, the source of receiving information. Attendees will learn all the steps in mastering their invisible intelligence and strengthening their intution in business and other areas of life.


WHAT: "Know Your Inner Consultant: 5 Steps in Learning the Art of Intuition"

SPEAKER: Jennifer Crews, M.A.

DATE: Thursday, January 17, 2008

TIME: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

DURATION: 60 minutes



ABOUT THE VACOC: The Virtual Assistance Chamber of Commerce is a professional association dedicated to helping Virtual Assistants and their clients grow smarter, more successful businesses, and providing business owners with free tools and resources to connect with qualified Virtual Assistant professionals. Anyone interested in learning more about Virtual Assistance and its professional providers is encouraged to visit the VACOC at